scientist
HOME > OUR PEOPLE

Get Acrobat Reader link Link to Adobe Reader

Our People

Below are the NCSU Food, Bioprocessing and Nutrition Sciences Extension specialists and staff members who can assist you. Click here to download the Extension Faculty and Staff List.


bolton Greg Bolton, M.S.
Laboratory Research Specialist, Technical Services and Validations
Seafood Laboratory, CMAST, Morehead City
greg_bolton@ncsu.edu
252-222-6336
Nick Fragedakis, M.S.
Acidified Foods Process Authority, Entrepreneur Initiative for Food (EI4F)
Schaub Hall, NCSU Campus, Raleigh
nfraged@ncsu.edu
919-513-2090
hanson Dana Hanson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Extension Specialist, Meat Processing and Value-Added Products
Schaub Hall, NCSU Campus, Raleigh
dana_hanson@ncsu.edu
919-515-2958
Lynette Johnston, Ph.D.
Area Specialized Agent, Food Safety and Preventive Controls
Schaub Hall, NCSU Campus, Raleigh
lynette_johnston@ncsu.edu
919-515-0303
Miller Jill Miller
Public Communication Specialist, Electronic and Print Information Services
Seafood Laboratory, CMAST, Morehead City
jill_miller@ncsu.edu
252-222-6334
Currey Nobles, M.S.
Area Specialized Agent, Food Safety and Preventive Controls
Schaub Hall, NCSU Campus, Raleigh
canobles@ncsu.edu
919-515-2958
Allison Smathers Allison Sain, M.S.
Entrepreneurial Program Assistant
Schaub Hall, NCSU Campus, Raleigh
allison_sain@ncsu.edu
919-515-3344
sandeep K.P. Sandeep, Ph.D.
Professor and Extension Speicalist, Food Process Engineering
Schaub Hall, NCSU Campus, Raleigh
kp_sandeep@ncsu.edu
919-515-2957
Travis Tennant, M.S.
Extension Meat Science Associate
Schaub Hall, NCSU Campus, Raleigh
tctennan@ncsu.edu
919-513-0424
Ann Zielinski Ann Zielinski
Entrepreneurial Program Assistant
Schaub Hall, NCSU Campus, Raleigh
abzielin@ncsu.edu
919-515-2946