NCSU Homepage
Food Science Club Webmail Login Department of Food Science

site
www

Food Science Club Officers 2013 - 2014

Officers    
President
Meghan Keck mekeck@ncsu.edu
Vice President
Caroline Campbell clcampb2@ncsu.edu
Secretary
Erin McMurtrie ekmcmurt@ncsu.edu
Treasurer
Ty Wagoner tbwagone@ncsu.edu
Historian
Makenzie Bryson mebryson@ncsu.edu
Activities
Claire Svendsen cisvends@ncsu.edu

Robert Price

reprice2@ncsu.edu
Ag/Life Council
Morgan Caudill mfcaudil@ncsu.edu
  Kenan Hawkins kmrhawk@gmail.com
Undergraduate Rep
Kristen Saniga knsaniga@ncsu.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. K.P. Sandeep sandeep@ncsu.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Keith Harris gkharris@ncsu.edu
 
Committee Chairs
Athletics
Thomas Clawson taclawso@ncsu.edu
Awards Banquet
Katie Shiraishi kshirai@ncsu.edu
  Elliot McDowell ehmcdowe@ncsu.edu
College Bowl
Kurt Selle <kmselle@ncsu.edu
Dairy Bar
Andy Lee aplee@ncsu.edu
  Katheryne Daughtry kvdaught@ncsu.edu
  Allie Briner abriner@ncsu.edu
Dinner
Morgan Caudill mfcaudil@ncsu.edu
  Dylan Page dlpage@ncsu.edu
Outreach
TBA TBA
Product Development
Kartheek Anekella kanekel@ncsu.edu
Public Service
James Chapa jdchapa@ncsu.edu
Publicity
Makenzie Bryson mebryson@ncsu.edu
Wine and Cheese
Matthew Moore mdmoore5@ncsu.edu
Caitlin Alberts cmalber2@ncsu.edu
     
 
 

Website maintained by Alicia Branda
Food Science Club Webmail Login Department of Food Science